PTA Board Members

The Glenview Elementary parent community elects board members for two-year terms and meets monthly during the school year on the first Wednesday of the month. All parents and teachers are welcome to attend board meetings.

The parent board members for the 2019-20 school year are as follows:

President: Jennifer Mahan,
Executive VP: Kathy Hales
VP of Communications: Karen Baughman,
VP of Hospitality and Childcare: VACANT
VP of Equity & Inclusion: Lizzy Vlasses
Secretary: Kim
Treasurer: Brian Letson,
Financial Secretary: Alan Hepple
Parliamentarian: Michelle Oppen
Historian/Volunteer Coordinator: Jill Toure
Auditor: June Divizich
Membership Coordinator: Lauren Woll
Fundraising Co-Chair (Griffin Fund): Claire Blaney,
Fundraising Co-Chair (Readathon):
Andie Atwood,


Upcoming Events
Thu 22

First PTA Meeting

August 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 28

Minimum Day

August 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:15 pm
Thu 29

Back To School Night

August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sep 02


September 2 @ 8:30 am - 2:45 pm
Sep 04

Minimum Day

September 4 @ 8:30 am - 1:15 pm